Phase II Self Study Enrollment - October 13th at 11:00a.m.
School First Last Email
Dakota Elem School, Minot AFB Dana (Hanley) Wahl dana.hanley@sendit.nodak.edu
William S Gussner Elementary - Jamestown Kristen Allmaras Kristen.Allmaras@sendit.nodak.edu
Roosevelt Elem School, Fargo Heidi Altringer Heidi.Altringer@sendit.nodak.edu
Shanley High School, Fargo Jill Anderson Jill.K.Anderson.1@sendit.nodak.edu
West Fargo High School, West Fargo Lori J Anderson loanders@west-fargo.k12.nd.us 
Agassiz Middle School, Fargo Patricia Bathie bathiep@fargo.k12.nd.us
Eastwood Elem School, West Fargo Dawn Beil dbeil@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Bennett Elem School, Fargo Becky Benson bensonb@fargo.k12.nd.us
Eastwood Elem School, West Fargo Cathy Birrenkott birrenko@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
West Fargo High School Darrin Boehm boehm@west-fargo.k12.nd.us 
Jeannette Myhre Elem School, Bismarck Damaris Boschee damaris_boschee@educ8.org
Oakes High School, Oakes Barbara  Boyle boyle@mail.oakes.k12.nd.us
Sullivan Middle School, Fargo Kari Brock kari.brock@sendit.nodak.edu
Sullivan Middle School, Fargo Pamela Brusegaard pamela.brusegaard@sendit.nodak.edu
Peter Boe Jr Elem School, Mayville Michael Cerkowniak mike.cerkowniak@sendit.nodak.edu
Mapleton Public Schools Patsy Chaput patsy.chaput@sendit.nodak.edu
Red River High School, Grand Forks Nick Chine nick_chine@fc.grand-forks.k12.nd.us
West Elem School, Buffalo Jerrilyn R Coghlan jerrilyn.coghlan@sendit.nodak.edu
Stanley Karen Colbenson withdraw
Maple Valley High School, Tower City Gisela Cruchet gisela.cruchet@sendit.nodak.edu
Eastwood Elem School, West Fargo Aaron Dodd dodd@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Marmot Cindy Dykema cindy.dykema@sendit.nodak.edu; cdykema@state.nd.us
Northridge Elementary School Renae Ely renae_ely@educ8.org
Longfellow, Fargo Gwyn Erickson
Jeannette Myhre Elem School, Bismarck Brooke Fleck
Maple Valley High School, Tower City Jill Friestad jill.r.friestad@sendit.nodak.edu
Community High School, West Fargo Kevin M. Froeber froeber@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Community High School, West Fargo Corene Geffre geffre@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Oakes High School, Oakes Randa  Gemar gemar@mail.oakes.k12.nd.us
Lincoln/ Fargo Amy  Hanson hansona@fargo.k12.nd.us
Lakota Public School Glenna Hanson glenna.hanson@sendit.nodak.edu
Jamestown Public School Paul Hanson
Red River High School, Grand Forks Jodi Ann Holmes jholmes@fc.grand-forks.k12.nd.us
Belfield Public School, Belfield Catie Hoselton catie.hoselton@sendit.nodak.edu
Eastwood Elem School, West Fargo Lisa Jensen ljensen@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
West Fargo High School Connie Jenson Jenson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us 
West Elem School, Buffalo Daniel A Johnson dan.a.johnson@sendit.nodak.edu
Lincoln/ Fargo Jeff T. Johnson johnsoj1@fargo.k12.nd.us
Ben Franklin Jr High School, Fargo Jefri Jones jonesj1@fargo.k12.nd.us
Lewis and Clark/Mandan Amy  Kautzmann amy.kautzmann@sendit.nodak.edu
Tappen Public School Mary   Keller mary.keller.2@sendit.nodak.edu  
Cavalier Public School JoEllen Kemp cavcounsel@cavalier.k12.nd.us; joellen.kemp@sendit.nodak.edu  
Oakes High School, Oakes Carol R. Kendall ckendall@mail.oakes.k12.nd.us
West Fargo High School Heather Klundt klundt@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
McKinley Elem, Fargo Lisa Kornkven kornkvl@fargo.k12.nd.us
Bennett Elem School, Fargo Julie Krejci krejcju@fargo.k12.nd.us
Jamestown High School, Jamestown Marchel Krieger Marchel.Krieger@sendit.nodak.edu
Deshaunne Kurulak
Jamestown High School, Jamestown Dave  Lee dave.lee@sendit.nodak.edu  
Oak Grove Lutheran School, Fargo Michelle Mathson michelle.mathson@sendit.nodak.edu
Maple Valley High School, Tower City Susan McClaflin susan.mcclaflin@sendit.nodak.edu
West Elem/Maple Valley Public School Jim McDaniel jim.mcdaniel@sendit.nodak.edu  
Stanley Elem School, Stanley Sheila Morgan sheila.morgan@sendit.nodak.edu  
Mapleton Public Schools Shawn Nelson Shawn.Nelson.1@Sendit.NoDak.edu 
West Fargo High School, West Fargo Toni Nelson tnelson@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Belfield Public School, Belfield Kevin Nesemeier kevin.nesemeier.1@sendit.nodak.edu
West Fargo High School Candice Paczkowski paczkows@west-fargo.k12.nd.us 
Bennett Elem School, Fargo Marlys Pederson pedersm@fargo.k12.nd.us
Red River High School, Grand Forks Holly Perry Holly_Perry@fc.grand-forks.k12.nd.us
Northridge Elementary School Rhonda Pfaff rhonda_pfaff@educ8.org
Eric Ramstad, Minot Karla Philip kphilip@brhs.com
West Fargo High School Doyle Plecity plecity@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Stanley  Alecia Pulver alecia.pulver@sendit.nodak.edu
Century High School, Bismarck Lori Quintus lori_quintus@educ8.org
Northridge Elementary School Trisha Renton trisha.renton@sendit.nodak.edu
Hillsboro High School, Hillsboro Mark Rerick Mark.Rerick@sendit.nodak.edu
Community High School, West Fargo Michelle Ristvedt ristvedt@west-fargo.k12.nd.us; michelle.ristvedt@sendit.nodak.edu
West Elem School, Buffalo Mary Lee Robinson MaryLee.Robinson@sendit.nodak.edu
West Fargo High School Tina Rued rued@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Agassiz Middle School, Fargo Vonette Sanders sanderv@fargo.k12.nd.us
Oriska Elementary/ Maple Valley School Holly Schroeder Holly.R.Schroeder.1@sendit.nodak.edu
North High School, Fargo Laura Sillers laura.sillers@sendit.nodak.edu; sillerl@fargo.k12.nd.us
Bismarck High School, Bismarck Valerie Smallbeck val_smallbeck@educ8.org
Eastwood Elem School, West Fargo Jodi Smith smith@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
Stanley Elementary School Sarah Sorenson sarah.sorenson@sendit.nodak.edu  
Stanley Elem School, Stanley Cathy Springan cathy.springan@sendit.nodak.edu  
Dorothy Moses Elem School, Bismarck Debbie Steffeck debbie_steffeck@educ8.org
West Elem School, Buffalo Roxanne Stensland roxanne.stensland@sendit.nodak.edu  
Ben Franklin Jr High School, Fargo Kari Teschendorf teschek@fargo.k12.nd.us
Hawthorne Elem School, Fargo Phyllis Thrall thrallp@fargo.k12.nd.us
Bishop Ryan High School, Minot Brad  Ulland ulland@excite.com; brad.ulland@sendit.nodak.edu  
Madison Elem School, Fargo Eric Weaver weavere@fargo.k12.nd.us
Roosevelt Elem School, Fargo Stephanie Weaver stephanie.weaver@sendit.nodak.edu; weavers@fargo.k12.nd.us
L E Berger Elem School, West Fargo Sandra Wohlfeil sandra.wohlfeil@sendit.nodak.edu;   wohlfeil@west-fargo.k12.nd.us